The Grill

Location: The Dorchester, Park Lane, London 

Cuisine: British 

I’m normally quite oriental in terms of the type of restaurants I like to visit. However, my friends were really positive about The Grill so I decided to give it a try and I am sooo glad that I did. It was great, the atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing. It’s definitely not the type of place I’d like to go to on a daily but it was a great experience and I would definitely go back. I’m normally not a steak person but wagyu beef is like a whole other experience.

I’ve always loved eating at the Dorchester as it’s easily accessible and you end up running into your favourite celebrities – on this occasion I ran into Rochelle and Marvin Humes (not my faves but good enough).

This entry was published on 03/25/2016 at 9:19 pm. It’s filed under Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

