The Breakfast Club

Cuisine: American Diner meets traditional English breakfast (and lunch)

I have always had a bit of an obsession with breakfast – like I would happily have pancakes of all 3 meals of the day ! Was having a tough time focusing on revision so we decided to go on a walk and ended up stopping by TBC for dinner. The post- midday menu isn’t my favourite to be fair (even though I love their breakfast menu), so I had the Chicken on Waffle with a side of Mac and Cheese and a vanilla milkshake (don’t judge me, my diet starts tomorrow). The atmosphere is fab even though everything smells a bit like raw eggs (the glasses, the room, the table etc)- they had live music and the vibe was just generally really chill.

 

 

 

This entry was published on 03/25/2016 at 9:22 pm. It’s filed under Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

